seeker0x

Just another WordPress.com site

tar vipers octopus rage

with 2 comments

i haven’t seen you in a while

my good old friend

black tar like vipers

with the rage and all the power

sucking me in like a parasite

feeding off resistant blood

torturing

fading in and out

oh, you think you’re so clever, sir

think again

i still have the source and

still i have strength

no longer waning

BECAUSE I AM MY OWN

AREN’T I?

WHAT DO YOU WANT WITH ME.

YOU ALREADY HAVE ME FOR ALL YOU WANT.

WHAT DO YOU WANT.

EVEN IF SHE IS DEAD I DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU WANT.

I AM DONE.

Written by seeker0x

January 18, 2011 at 3:55 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. …This…this is the most coherent I’ve ever seen you. I hope that’s a good thing.

    Andy

    Li'l Andy K

    January 18, 2011 at 5:23 am

  2. Seeker,was this your email? i traced the email,then traced the ip,and it led to google.was this you?

    J

    January 18, 2011 at 5:44 pm


Leave a Reply

